Term Dates 2019 - 2020

TERM DATES 2019-2020

TERM 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Half term holiday:  Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

* Friday 25th October 2019 is an inset and school will be closed to children

TERM 2

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Half term holiday:  Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

TERM 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Half term holiday:  Monday 17th Feburary - Friday 21st February 2020

* Monday 6th January 2020 is an inset day and school will be closed to the children

TERM 4

Monday 24th February - 3rd April 2020

Half term holiday:  Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

TERM 5

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Please note that the Public holiday is Friday 8th May 2020

TERM 6 

Monday 1st June 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

* Monday 1st June 2020 is a provisional inset day

* Monday 20th July 2020 is an inset day and school will be closed to children